Search Engine Optimization
*URL removed by Admin
Search Engine Optimization
*URL removed by Admin
what?!? I just okay'd your registration and you are already spamming? Please understand this is a community and as such you will probably get pillared for this and for once I'll let it stay.
Please consider in participating instead of spamming because I only give one warning
Straight up spam. Ban the poster.
Two posts, same subject/content both times.
http://www.creativenexusonline.com
65.254.248.143
Registrant:
Contactprivacy.com
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA
Domain name: CREATIVENEXUSONLINE.COM
Administrative Contact:
contactprivacy.com, ***********************@contactprivacy.com
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA
+1.4165385457
Technical Contact:
contactprivacy.com, ***********************@contactprivacy.com
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA
+1.4165385457
Registration Service Provider:
FatCow, *******@fatcow.com
888-278-9780
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 27-Jul-2010.
Record expires on 13-Jul-2011.
Record created on 13-Jul-2009.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center:
http://tucowsdomains.com
Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.FATCOW.COM
NS1.FATCOW.COM
Domain status: clientTransferProhibited
clientUpdateProhibited
Google map shows they aren't at that location.....
# The following results may also be obtained via:
# http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=65.254.248.143?showDetails=true&showARIN=false
#
NetRange: 65.254.224.0 - 65.254.255.255
CIDR: 65.254.224.0/19
OriginAS:
NetName: BIZLAND-FC03
NetHandle: NET-65-254-224-0-1
Parent: NET-65-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS2.BIZLAND.COM
NameServer: NS1.BIZLAND.COM
RegDate: 2004-01-06
Updated: 2005-03-31
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-65-254-224-0-1
OrgName: The Endurance International Group, Inc.
OrgId: EIG-12
Address: 70 Blanchard Road
City: Burlington
StateProv: MA
PostalCode: 01803
Country: US
RegDate: 2005-02-07
Updated: 2010-01-20
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/EIG-12
OrgTechHandle: BBR189-ARIN
OrgTechName: Brock, Brian
OrgTechPhone: +1-781-852-3254
OrgTechEmail: bnbrock@maileig.com
OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/BBR189-ARIN
#
# ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use
# available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html
#
t'anks
Clicking his name takes you right to the spammed site. Obviously not a "oops, sorry"...just a drive-by spammer.
Since this will get spidered and looked at by people wanting more than just a deleted spammer......
I wrote a SEO page a few months ago that some may find useful. Not selling anything here and the tutorial is a DYI explanation of how YOU can optimize your pages.
http://www.gotfusion.com/tutorials/tut.cfm?itemID=4051
Y'all have fun now... ya hear!?
You also forgot to fix the spelling of its Name Steven, it should be "dirtysanches"